Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Email Phone
Acting City Manager Ed Tewes (831)-623-4661
Assistant City Manager/Director of Public Works Michaele LaForge (831)-623-4661
Administrative Services Trish Paetz (831)-623-4661
Planning James Walgren (831)-623-4661
Finance and Admin. Clerk Carmen Lujan (831)-623-4661
Building Dept Carmen Lujan (831)-623-4661
Police San Benito County Sheriff (831)-623-4080
Code Enforcement Michaele LaForge (831)-623-4661
Fire Chief Bob Martin Del Campo (831)-636-4325
City Accountant Wendy Cumming (831)-623-4661
City Attorney Deborah Mall (831)-623-4661
Library Dee Dee Hanania (831)-623-4687
Public Works Joe Guevara (831)-902-0887